Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Coal City, IL 60416

Meet Sara

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have had many years of experience with children and am looking to babysit more to have some extra cash. I work full time during the week but am typically always available nights and weekends. I have experience and am comfortable with children of all ages, can cook and feed them meals, and can even provide some light housekeeping while I babysit as well! I have a reliable vehicle and am able to come to you so you can go out on a date night or have a break - or anything really! I am very laid back but am attentive to children and am able to care for all their needs.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Sara doesn't have any reviews yet.


Graduated McKendree University 2020

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Sara's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now