Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Tilton, IL 61833

Meet Ky

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I’m Ky! I’m currently in an undergraduate program at Columbia College Chicago. I come from a huge family (5 siblings), so being a caretaker is no biggie. I also have 2 nephews, one who is turning 4 in November (we’re best friends) and one who was born earlier this month (I love newborns, so I cried), in addition to a niece who is 1, and she brightens up my day with the best hugs and giggles. I absolutely love children and I hope to have four of my own. I’m not professionally trained, I know, but I’m wholly devoted to the happiness and health of every child I have the pleasure of caring for, and I’m energetic and open to new experiences because I know every child is different. I’m my niece and nephew’s first choice for a babysitter, and I hope after reading this I can be your Read more first choice too!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ky doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ky's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now