Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Danville, IL 61832

Meet Dominique

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am Dominique Davis is a recent graduate of the illustrious Tennessee State University. I received a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration with a concentration in Supply Chain Management and a double minor in Entrepreneurship and Marketing. I am a young adult who absolutely adores children. I have several years of child care experience in the specific areas mentioned below: Summer Youth Programs; Year Round Youth Programs at our Local YMCA's; and My Respective Church Child Care Programs. I believe myself to be a self-motivated individual who possess integrity, great character as well as other fundamental skills. I have always had a passion for pouring into the upcoming generations. My ultimate goal is to own and operate a public charter school with a foundation built on public policy awareness, civic activism, and public service. As I work toward my goals l plan to continue coordinating nonprofit projects geared toward Read more community development, holistic education, health awareness, and entrepreneurship.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Dominique doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business Administration

Graduated Tennessee State University 2021

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Homework

Share Dominique's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now