Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Dewitt, IL 61735

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Olivia. I am a second-year college student. I am a lifeguard, and I am first aid and CPR certified. I have been babysitting/providing childcare for eight years now. I have worked with kids with ages ranging from infants to jr high age. I love working with children and I can provide a fun and safe environment for your kids. I am also willing to do additional tasks if requested, I have my own car and am able to take your kids to and from their summer activities. I love working with kids because they are so imaginative and I think it its really cool to imagine how their thought and ideas are going to help shape society in the future. As well as working with kids I love being outside and baking. I am fairly energetic and fun but I am also able to maintain a Read more safe environment for your kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now