Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Elgin, IL 60123

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Later wkakskskdkskwkalckvjwkwnwnebwk1me ebbsjq e ejsjvoshvaoh woah wish ish wig kwhb wkbw lag won won dog you. Cojbjw9ywhvowhh ish dogs odhpwjbwpibwpjbspjbd. Done osjje9ugw9ugw9wuvpwuvapjvsohsbojsbwojjbwouwv9wyvw9yvw9whv9wh sou. Done ihsv8wyvsih wish wig wigs 8sh

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$100/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now