Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Elgin, IL 60123

Meet Jeongmee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently a student at UIC John Marshall Law School. I have work experience in the food service industry, but I cannot commit as much time to having a job at this point in my life. That is why occassional nighttime baby sitting is appealing. Although I have no babysitting experience, I have a 2-year-old nephew whom I love spending time with, and I love kids in general. I am very responsible and a fun person to hang out with! Additionally, I own a car in case that is your preference.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jeongmee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jeongmee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now