Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Evanston, IL 60201
  • 13 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Caroline

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hiii :) I'm Caroline & I am a 21 year old senior nursing student. I have always loved working and caring for kids! I am an older sister to three younger siblings so since I have always had experience in babysitting. My passion for working with kids began when I became a Junior Camp Counselor at the YMCA during summer of 2016. Ever since, I have worked every summer as a Camp Counselor and during winter and thanksgiving break, I work at their after school program. I also have experience in caring for pediatric patients as I just finished my pediatric clinical rotation. I love putting smiles on kids faces and I'd love to get the opportunity to care for yours! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Caroline doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Currently attending

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Caroline's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now