Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Evanston, IL 60204

Meet Angie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there, my name is Angelica but I go by Angie for short. I’m currently still in highschool, which explains my availability for the most part, I do however graduate in April so my availability will be opening up drastically in the next month or so. Even though I am fairly young I have my fair share of experience taking care of children I used to baby sit. I used to take care of family and friends children while they were at work or away for quite a while. I’m very patient, and very energetic, and playful, which Is why I believe kids are so drawn to me. I love the idea of babysitting because I feel children have so much to offer despite their age. All children are at a critical stage we’re they take in everything they see which is why the decision on choosing a babysitter is Read more difficult to say the very least, and I hope i can be that person for you. Thank you for your consideration

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Angie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$17/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Angie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now