Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Frankfort, IL 60423

Meet Shannon

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I have been a babysitter since I was 13 years old. I have experience with many types of children. I always make sure I keep the children entertained or learning. I do not want to be the babysitter to just let the children play by themselves. Whatever they want to play I will gladly join along with them. One set back I do have is that I am allergic to cats. I cannot babysit for a family who has a cat due to the allergy. If I am babysitting during the school year, homework comes first. Getting the Child help on school work is important to me so that they can achieve their school goals. Please reach out to me if you have any questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Kaitlin B.

2/27/2020

Education

Human Development and Family Sciences

Currently attending Illinois State University

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Shannon's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now