Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Frankfort, IL 60423

Meet Aislinn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Aislinn and I have had the pleasure of babysitting for about 6 years now. I am 18, recently graduated high school, and have my own vehicle for transportation! I love kids of all ages and spent my years in highschool working with Special needs too! ❤️ I am comfortable with pets, cooking, cleaning, and helping with schoolwork/ practice on math, english, and science. I did 4 years of Air Force ROTC in high school as well, so helping out and leading are my strong suits. I am planning on going to College in the fall, so having the opportunity to work with your kid(s) in the meantime would mean the world to me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Aislinn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Aislinn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now