Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Freeport, IL 61032

Meet Alexa

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Alexa. I am an incoming junior at Illinois State and my major is Criminal Justice. I am looking for a babysitting job that is flexible with my school schedule. I have not necessarily been a babysitter, but I have coached kids for 6 years at a gym I used to tumble at back home. I love working with kids and being someone they can look up to. Since I have been around kids for many years in some of my classes I have coached, I really saw the kids grow up right before my eyes and it was an amazing experience to create such great bonds with all of my athletes. I am reliable and extremely responsible and willing to work as much as I am able to during the week days after classes.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now