Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Geneseo, IL 61254

Meet Jaci

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Jaci and I am 23 years old and currently studying Social Work at Illinois State University, and am hoping to do something related to child welfare/adoption after I graduate. I have spent the last 5 summers nannying for kids of different ages, ranging from 2-12, but I also have babysat for 2 families with babies, one 2 months old and the other 8 months old. I love being around kids, am CPR certified, and am happy to help with pets, cleaning, cooking, transportation, etc. During the week I have my internship through school, but it is all remote so my schedule is pretty flexible during the day, and I am totally available in the evenings. I am also taking the necessary precautions to socially distance and am taking COVID very seriously. I've also had experience the last few months assisting with online learning, as I've watched Read more three girls (1st, 3rd, and 5th grade) who are doing remote learning. Please let me know if you have any questions or would like to know anything more about me! Thanks! Jaci

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jaci doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Jaci's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now