Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Emily Grabowski and I am going to be a junior at the University of Iowa starting this fall. I am currently studying elementary education in hopes of becoming an elementary school teacher within the next few years! I have always loved working with children of all ages, from infants all the way up through high school, and I also have many years of child care experience. I started babysitting when I was 14 years old, and I have been perfecting my craft since then. I have worked in various summer camps, my church's religious education program, a local family's home as a nanny, many family's homes as a babysitter, a variety of classroom settings through the university, and much more. I am comfortable with all pets, up to four children, driving, and I am extremely flexible with my hours. Please let me know if you think Read more that I would be a good fit for your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now