Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Glenview, IL 60025

Meet Nina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Nina and I feel very confident that I am able to handle the job responsibilities that come with being a babysitter. To start off, I have been babysitting and nannying for quite some time now. I've babysat from the ages of 5 mos. to 12 years old. One of the first long term nannying jobs came from sittercity about 3 years ago. It was for an infant of about 5 months. Also,I have involved in a few families for being a on call and scheduled babysitter for event nights or last minute emergencies. Duties would range from feeding and clothing to helping out with homework and amusement time. I am the oldest of 4 children and have had plenty if experience with my own family. I am going to school part time and also work at an ophthalmology doctor's office full time. I would be delighted Read more to show you what I can offer to your family and your loved ones. Please feel free to give me a call at 773-780-4093 anytime!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nina doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$11-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Currently attending Oakton Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Nina's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now