JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Grant Park, IL 60940

Meet Summer

  • Comfortable with pets

Jjhhhgg whysus dhsjal dhjaka hfhsiNnd usiej hdhsocn sij djsicjb xjdjznxbwo hcjsojrbxnznbdbejdjxn jdjdizk djdizlnf jdjskms dh h h g h h h j j jk k kk k nh gg g g g g g g gg g g h j jj i uy gg g f b nm vc dr yi m m gdd w we fvnm k jbb. Bc

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Summer doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for children per sitting

$4-$7/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Summer's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now