Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Harwood Heights, IL 60706

Meet Gabrielle

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Gabrielle but everyone calls me Gabby!!! I am a sophomore at Illinois State University and my major is Elementary Education! I have always had a love for kids and I can’t wait to be working with them as a career! I have worked with kids my whole life and they just always brighten my day and bring energy and excitement into my life. My desired grade to teach would be 1st or 2nd grade! They are the best when they are so young!!! I have a car so I am able to travel a pretty good distance!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Gabrielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Gabrielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now