Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Hebron, IL 60034

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey! I’m Jessica I’m 18 years old. I’m looking for some babysitting jobs currently, I have watched for many families in the past and I wanted to start back up again now, I’m comfortable watching kids aged from newborn-school aged. I have watched infants in my church nursery when I was around the age of 13, Also for my neighbors around me. I always have a reliable ride to my babysitting jobs, and also comfortable going 10-15 minutes away from Hebron! My rate is around $10/hour but can be negotiable ☺️ if you want more information just pm me or comment and we can talk further, Thankyou!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now