Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Highland Park, IL 60035

Meet Jessi

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Jessi, I am 19 years old and am currently a college student looking to work with children (and/or pets!). I am a passionate, hardworking, determined, and organized person who knows how to have fun in a safe manner!! I have 8 years of experience babysitting with a few jobs in childcare. During my years of babysitting I have cared for girls and boys ranging from the ages of 2 years to 13 years old. I have worked as a day camp counselor for a group of 2-3 year old boys. We would participate in activities together such as swimming, arts and crafts, singing, dancing, basketball, yoga and outdoor activities! I also worked as a caretaker in a fitness facility and would watch up to 10 kids at a time by myself. Their ages ranged from 9 months old to 11 years old, where they all required Read more different levels of attention. I am a very responsible, loving, and kind young adult and I hope to pursue a career with children in the future :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jessi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now