JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Hillsdale, IL 61257

Meet Paige

  • Speech Therapist
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Paige and I graduated from St. Ambrose University in 2016 with a degree in a Elementary Education with an endorsement in Reading. I recently graduated this May with my master's degree in Speech-Language Pathology at St. Ambrose as well. I start my full time job August 9th and am looking to help nanny/babysit a family this June and July. I have a lot of experience with children and I love pets. I have a car, I do not smoke and I am also First Aid/CPR certified. I have worked as a summer school teacher, a full-time nanny and have babysat multiple families including my little brother who is highly allergic to peanuts. In the past I have worked as a tutor, assisted at an autistic program, worked at a country club, worked in housekeeping and as a children's camp counselor. I love the outdoors, sports, reading, crafts, Read more and I am very outgoing! Please feel free to contact me if you are looking for a reliable sitter! Thank you:)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Paige doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Speech-Language Pathology

Graduated Saint Ambrose University 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Paige's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now