Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Hinsdale, IL 60521

Meet Caleigh

  • Speaks English and French
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Caleigh. I’m 22 years old and I’ve been babysitting and nannying since I was 13! I’ve just graduated Magna Cum Laude from Georgetown University with a degree in Science, Technology, and International Affairs, and I’ll be moving to Paris in the fall to pursue a master’s degree. In the meantime, I’m looking for short-term babysitting work because I love kids! I have experience babysitting all ages, nannying full-time for multi-child households, and even running a day camp for young girls. I’m an artist :) and I adore arts and crafts and helping kids explore their artistic sides! I’m also very comfortable helping with schoolwork or tutoring.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Caleigh doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Science, Technology, and International Affairs

Graduated Georgetown University 2021

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Caleigh's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now