Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Meet Tiffani

  • Comfortable with pets

I took early childhood classes in high school and work with children (ages 3-5) with letters, numbers, motor activities, and reading books for 3 years. I also volunteered with special needs young adults in bowling for the organization, I helped them stay on task and communicate with others and have fun. I also babysit my little cousins, nieces & nephews. I love working with kids because it makes me happy to see them having fun and smiling. I'm energetic and fun. I love playing games and making crafts with them to help their skills increase. I love witnessing the growth of mindsets within the children around me and being apart of it is even better! I also have two golden retrievers that are very energetic so i'm very pet friendly and have lots of experience with animals.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tiffani doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tiffani's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now