Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Homer Glen, IL 60491

Meet Mallory

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Mallory, I'm 23 years old. I am currently a graduate student St. Ambrose University in Davenport, IA studying speech-language pathology. I also have a degree in Elementary Education with an endorsement in special education. I love working with children and helping them reach their full potential. In addition, I played collegiate soccer all four years during my time at SAU, I love to read, and love dogs! As I stated, I am currently working on getting my masters degree in speech-language pathology and would love a job where I can continue to work with children of all ages and have flexible hours so I can continue my education! Please feel free to contact me if you think I would make a good fit as your family's babysitter!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mallory doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mallory's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now