Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Hometown, IL 60456

Meet Madelyn

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm Madelyn, or Maddy for short. I'm soon to be a sophomore at Concordia University Chicago. I love working with kids, pets, or any one who needs assistance! I've lived in the same house with my now seven year old niece since the day she was born and always cared for her when necessary. Additionally, I have also babysat my younger cousins and other kids around our neighborhood occasionally. Furthermore, I've volunteered and worked at various camps, specifically sports camps, for kids aging from five to fourteen year olds. I would love the opportunity to help in any way I can and will always bring a positive attitude to my work!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Madelyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Madelyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now