Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Homewood, IL 60430

Meet Morgan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Morgan. I am currently beginning class for ECE. I love children and take joy in helping them reach their greatest potential. I am CPR certified. I look forward to lending a helping hand as needed. Homework, household duties, drop offs to practice, and craft activities to make our time fun are all things I offer as a babysitter.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 08/06/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 03/09/2020

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/9/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Natasha R.

12/28/2019

Morgan is wonderful! Our kids love her and so do we! She's very kind and calming and actually plays with and interacts with the kids instead of just watching them.

Natasha R.

12/17/2019

Morgan was so very kind. She was like 2 minutes late but texted right on time to advise she was just looking for parking. I loved the communication! She interacted with the kids right away and they took to her quickly. She has a very calming presence and joyful spirit. We are very excited to hire her for our family!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$16/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Morgan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now