Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Joliet, IL 60435

Meet Kimberly

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, everyone! My name is Kimberly and I am a double major in Accounting and Finance at North Central College. I am a highly motivated student seeking a part-time position on a long-term basis. I have had previous professional experience caring for children. The typical age group ranged from 6 months old to 12 years old. My easy-going attitude and vibrant energy make it easy for me to get along with children! I love reading, cooking, and going outdoors and I can't wait to share this passion! Light cleaning can be provided on my visits. I'm fluent in English and Spanish, have 4 years of experience in French, and one year of experience in Chinese Mandarin. I am the perfect fit for families looking for a passionate, hard-working, and amiable sitter! Feel free to contact me with any questions and I'll get back to you ASAP (:

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kimberly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kimberly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now