Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Justice, IL 60458

Meet Victoria

  • Speaks English and Polish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been babysitting for around 3 years now. The youngest child I have babysat was 3 months old while the oldest was 10 years old. I am a weekend babysitter but if anyone is interested in a part time (possibly full time) summer babysitter feel free to contact me(limited this summer because I am going away for a little). I like babysitting because I feel like I work well with children. I am an outgoing and creative person so keeping children busy without the use of electronics is not a problem. Also, once school starts (for DePaul it is in September) if anyone is looking for a babysitter Tuesdays and Fridays please feel free to contact me ! (Please contact if references are needed). (I also do have my own car with a clean driving record)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Agie K.

9/6/2018

Victoria was great! My kids really enjoyed spending time with Victoria.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Currently attending DePaul University

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now