Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in La Salle, IL 61301

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Emily! I have been babysitting for families in my hometown of LaSalle, IL since I was in high school. I currently reside in Aurora, IL while going to school for my Master’s in Public Administration through Aurora University! Due to my school schedule, I am only available in the afternoons. I have also taught an art class for elementary school kids, I tutor, and I have been an assistant for an after-school care program through RLS Tutoring. I also coached volleyball to 5th and 6th graders at my grade school. I love working with kids! I also do my best to make sure the house is clean with the help of the kids and I do dishes. I can cook and am willing to cook. I have basic knowledge of first aid. I am the oldest of 5 children and have been around kids my whole Read more life. Working with kids is something I love doing and hope to continue to do in the future!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now