JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Lake Forest, IL 60045

Meet Casey

  • Comfortable with pets

I love board games, sports, crafts, and being active. I've been babysitting for over 5 years for a variety of different ages. I am the oldest child of my family, so I've always been in charge of watching younger children and is the reason I first became a sitter. I also have taught Kindergarten, 1st grade, and 2nd grade sunday school for the past 3 years. My favorite thing about working with children is the relationships you create with them. Hearing about how excited the child is to see you is one of the most rewarding aspects of this job. In addition to babysitting, I can also do laundry, help with homework, meal preparation, and perform housework.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Casey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

Share Casey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now