Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Loves Park, IL 61111

Meet Elyssa Marie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello!(: I am a very reliable, patient, and creative person who has three years of experience caring for children, from <1 to 11 years old. I love to organize, plan, multitask, have fun, and more. I'm willing to do additional other tasks if requested. I love most animals from dogs and cats to bearded dragons and snakes! With my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, safe, and stable environment for your little ones. I have my own car and am willing to travel up to 10 miles away. I have my general availability on my profile, but may be able to work additional times with at least a 3 days to one week notice!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Elyssa Marie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Associate of Applied Science

Currently attending Rock Valley College

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Elyssa Marie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now