Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Lyons, IL 60534

Meet Marija

  • Speaks Other
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Marija,I''m graduated pre-school teacher,from Europe!! I am 32 years old now and I have 5 year old boy! I have expirience with kids ages from newborn(multiples) up to 15years old! I was AuPair(live-in childcare) in NY-watched twin babies,then I was live-in nanny in Naperville,IL-watched kids ages 2,5 ; 5; and 7,both positions were one year each!I worked as a nanny in Ohio,North Royaton,watched 7months old baby girl for couple months! From August 2013-May 2014 I've watched year and a half girl and her 6year old sister in La Grange, IL. I can provide references! If you are interested,check out my profile,and let me know if you have any more questions! Thanks! Marija

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Expired. Last completed on 05/06/2018.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/13/2014.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/2/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

3

0

0

0

0

Cindy C.

5/6/2018

Cindy C.

4/7/2018

Cindy C.

3/11/2018

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Diabetes

Education

Pre-school teacher

Graduated Teacher Training college

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Marija's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now