Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Machesney Park, IL 61115

Meet Consuela

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I am a 20-year-old who absolutely adores children. I've been caring for and watching children and babies since I was a child myself. Whether it be through church or day care, volunteer programs, or paid experiences, I feel that I have a sort of calling to children. They're an absolute delight! At the moment, I am looking for a full time babysitting job, but am willing to take on part time jobs as well! I am also very reliable, I am CPR Certified through Red Cross, have a very flexible schedule and my own transportation. My prices per hour, or child, are flexible and ever-changing, and I am able to watch up to 3 kids at a time, ages ranging from 2 to 10. I just moved to Florida, and I am currently in West Palm Beach, and looking for a great way to start to rebuild my life!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Consuela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Consuela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now