Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 46
  • Babysitter in Matteson, IL 60443

Meet Keisha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a mother of two Fantasic Boys. One is an very smart energetic 6yr old, while my second son is a inquistive toddler 2yrs old. I have been on my job for 15yrs with the Government. I am looking to Start a New Career, by entering the field of Child Care. My experience includes parenting of course, but I am also a Volunteer Administrative Asst for my Parents 501c3 Program at the Church, which holds an annual day camp for ages 5-13 in chicago. We offer many programs for youth that include field trips and activites. I am Hoping to Start My Business next year. I am registered with DCFS as a License Exempt daycare provider. I am CPR & AED Certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Keisha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$7-$10/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Keisha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now