Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in McHenry, IL 60051

Meet Erin

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Erin. I am a student at DePaul University where I am studying Screenwriting. I am looking for a great nanny job outside of my studies! Throughout high school, I regularly babysat for many families. I also grew up with five siblings that I was tasked to look after on a near constant basis, so it is safe to say that I have plenty of experience with kids. I love to be around kids, to the point where it really doesn't feel like a job. I love activities with the kids, like walks to the park, or arts and crafts! I have 2 dogs and 2 cats, so I am very comfortable around pets. Looking forward to finding a great fit!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Erin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Erin's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now