Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Metamora, IL 61548

Meet Adaline

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there, my name is Addie Pace! I'm a nineteen year old college student going to Samford University. I've been babysitting since I was thirteen years old, and love getting to help care for children. I grew up with three siblings, two of them younger than me, so being a part time caretaker has always been familiar. I've babysat kids ages 4mo-13yrs and have taken care of 1-4 kids at a time. I've taken several CPR certification classes and feel comfortable preparing food, bottle-feeding, changing diapers, helping potty train, doing bath time, etc. I have plenty of references, and I'm always happy to share those if it makes the family more comfortable! I'm prepared to work with any specific needs your family may have, and am flexible with days/times for childcare. Since I'm taking college classes, my availability is mostly afternoons/evenings during the week (except for Friday when I'm free Read more all day), and weekends.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


Ratings & reviews

Adaline doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Graphic Design

Currently attending Samford University


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Adaline's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now