Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Moline, IL 61265

Meet Adriana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I attended United Township High school and I am 18 years old. I am CPR/AED certified by Red Cross. I have a lot experience because my mother was nanny and she was a preschool teacher on the Arsenal too, so I experience with those children as well. During my junior year of high school, I was in Early Childhood Education I class which means I got to go to a class about 3 to 4 times a week and be with children. I also have a job at Two Rivers YMCA in the Kids Adventure Center, and so parents who go workout just drop off their children to us. We take care of ages 2 months and up to 13 years old. I also have experience because I have a niece who is 13 months old and a little brother who is 7 years old that I watch a lot Read more as well. I have babysat for two different families at a time. One family has three kids and the other family has two kids. I do get a lot of experience with different ages. I am going to attend University of Nebraska at Omaha in the fall and major in Elementary Education! I also love doing games, and all different fun stuff with kids. I feel as if I am good at watching children because of all my experience through the years and I just love being around children!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Adriana doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Adriana's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now