Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Moline, IL 61265

Meet Madison

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Madi, and I am currently 18 years old and a senior in high school. When I get out of high school I plan to attend college to become a pediatric nurse or a lower-level elementary teacher. I have been babysitting since I turned 13, and I have experience with children of all ages. I started out babysitting my younger brother and cousins, then moved on to anyone who needed a sitter. I often babysit toddlers-elementary kids, but I also love to care for infants and middle school aged children! When it’a nice out I love to take the kids out to get fresh air, and play outdoor games. I enjoy playing sports with them, going on nature walks, playing at parks, and so much more! I also love to do indoor projects with them such as color, watch movies, play any sorts of games, or even Read more help with homework! Some things I enjoy doing in my free time are camping and being outdoors!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now