Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Naperville, IL 60565

Meet Jessi

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, there! I'm 23 and have 10 years of experience babysitting and 7 years of experience as a full-time nanny. I have experience working with children ranging in age from newborn to 14 years old. In addition to my familiarity with a broad age range, I also have experience providing care for twins as well as for 3 or more children at once. I'm more than happy to delve into detail regarding my experience(s) as well as provide references!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Expired on 03/05/2020

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 11/23/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired on 11/10/2018

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/26/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Marci G.

12/17/2017

We were traveling in from out of town and needed a sitter for our 22mo old daughter for the night and we’re so happy to find Jessi. After booking her via a phone call she followed up the week prior to confirm and showed up on time that night. She’s friendly and our daughter easily warmed up to her and we felt confident in leaving our daughter with Jessi for the night. We would happily use her again and recommend anyone looking for a sitter not to hesitate to trust Jessi watching your kids.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Jessi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now