Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Naperville, IL 60565

Meet Alvina

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I’m Alvina! I am a nursing student looking for a part time job. I have experience baby sitting my own siblings and children in my neighborhood. I have my own car so I’m able to pick up and drop off if needed for school activities/sports. I love playing and doing fun activities to keep children busy away from technology! I have no problem with pets as well!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


Ratings & reviews

Alvina doesn't have any reviews yet.


Graduated 2020

Share Alvina's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now