Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 54
  • Babysitter in Naperville, IL 60565

Meet Kathleen

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Kathy, I’m 54, I’ve been married for 24 yrs, I have a 21 yr old daughter who just graduated from college, a 19 yr old son going into second year of college, we have lived in Naperville for the past 12 yrs., We are originally from Philadelphia, my husbands job brought us out here and it has been a wonderful adjustment. I have worked at an in house daycare for 6 Yrs. ages of kids 4mos- 5 yrs. I took a break from the daycare setting where it was very structured with activities, playtime, crafts and naps. I am now looking to care for 1 or 2 children on a part time schedule during the week. If u have any questions, please contact me. I am looking to start end of August. Thank you, Kathy

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kathleen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kathleen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now