Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Naperville, IL 60563
  • 22 miles, will travel 1 mi

Meet Erin

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I’m Erin! I am a sophomore in college majoring in social media marketing and minoring in Spanish! This next fall semester I will be taking online classes at COD before I head off to NIU. In that time, I would absolutely love to help a family who needs an extra hand in watching their children or dog sitting. I have experience with babysitting, exotic pets, and household pets. I did gymnastics and cheerleading in high school at naperville north and love sports!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Erin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Erin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now