Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in New Lenox, IL 60451

Meet Nicole

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Nicole Hall.  I am a 27 year old college graduate who loves kids.  Currently, I am a preschool teacher at a local child care center.  Over the last 5 years, I have worked with children 2-12 years old in child care centers and public school.  In my current teaching position, I spend my days with up to 10 children at a time.  This has made me great at multitasking, handeling unexpedted situations and staying calm in busy setting.  I love to be active and would rather be outside than sitting in front of the tv.  I love playing games, working on art projects, reading, trips to the park and having fun.  I am currently looking for for a faimily in need of weekend babysitting.  This can be occasionally or on a regular schedule.  I am available for days or nights.  Please let me know if you think I would be a good Read more fit for your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/2/17

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Education

Early Childhood Education

Graduated 2007

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now