Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 43
  • Babysitter in Niles, IL 60714

Meet Sumer

  • Has a car

I am not going to say I have babysitting experience because I never had an actually real job as a babysitter but, I understand the concepts of being one because I myself have 5 children ranging from the ages 8-21. I am still a full time mom but as my young kids are in school I decided to take on a job and what a better way to get a babysitting job because I have nearly 21 years of experience. I can take of children any ages especially infants and toddlers.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Sumer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$13-$23/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Sumer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now