Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 50
  • Babysitter in O Fallon, IL 62269

Meet Wanda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi. I am a home-educator mom and have been for 15 years. I am available to provide care for your child(ren) after school or during school days while you are at work, in my (Shiloh/OFallon) home. I am available to you IF you do not mind the following: Your child will receive some education (as a byproduct) because there is always some form of education going on in the home all the time. We home educate. Your child may learn to understand and/or speak Spanish, as it is the secondary language in the home. Your child may come home with projects and crafts that we have done. Your child will eat nutritiously 90% of the time. Your child will be included in our household/family itinerary- to include outings, field trips, errands, family time, etc. Your child will be in a Christian environment- may include open conversations about God, videos, books, Read more prayer, play time with other Christian and non-Christian children. Have any questions? Feel free to ask.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Wanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Wanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now