Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in O Fallon, IL 62269

Meet Lorenna

  • Speaks English and Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I’m Lorenna! Here are a few things I thought you would like to know more about me: I’m honest, responsible, patient, active, creative, respectful and always try to keep a positive attitude. I also love pets! Some of the activities I enjoy the most are outdoors, hiking is my favorite! I’m have been a full time nanny for more than one year in the same family. I speak English and Portuguese fluently. I’m am person who loves working with children and my future aspiration is to be a preschool teacher for children with special needs. Therefore, the safety and well-being of children is my priority. I adore to carry through activities that stimulate their imagination, motor coordination and that also helps with their development, so they can reach their full potential. I take my job very seriously and will always do my best to ensure the children under my Read more responsibility feel safe, cared for and happy.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lorenna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Lorenna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now