JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Oak Park, IL 60304

Meet Gaby

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Gaby. I am 20 years young and I am a babysitter.i am a current student at Triton College and going part time. I love watching kids and I also watch pets as well. I have helped out at the Oak Park Nursery for a year in 2009-2010. I also help out at my churches nursery too for about 2 years. I have babysat a lot since 2010. I can watch up to three kids ages 6months to 11 years old. I speak basic Spanish and can do around the house chores. I share a car with my mom but also am willing to walk to get to a job. I have also taken care of pets and have watched them in my house or the owners house and have watched them over night. I hope I am a great match for your family and can not Read more wait to meet you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Gaby doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Currently attending Triton College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Gaby's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now