Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Oak Park, IL 60304

Meet Valentina

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I’m Valentina, I’m 26 years old and I’m originally from Italy. I’ve been working as a babysitter for over 5 years and 2 years ago I had the amazing opportunity to be an Au pair, becoming part of the family and a big sister for 2 kids was the best experience in my life. I’m a very responsible and mature person as well as energetic and creative. I love being around children and establishing positive relationships with them by designing creative games and activities. I also take care of the child's health and well-being by providing meals, assisted with hygiene such as, bathing, changing diapers, and potty training, and followed regular routines of child's eating and sleeping schedule.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Valentina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Valentina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now