Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Oswego, IL 60543

Meet Hunter

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Hunter! I am the oldest of 3 girls and have been baby sitting 10+ years. Babysitting started with my younger sisters and then quickly transpired into cousins, neighbors and family friends. I am reliable, hardworking and trustworthy. I am currently finishing up my last semester of PA school at Hofstra University and I am looking to start working as my course load is not nearly as rigorous as it has been in previous years. I am BLS and ACLS certified (CPR), and have 6 weeks of a Pediatric Emergency medicine rotation under my belt. Before starting graduate school at Hofstra, I got my Bachelor of Science degree in Health Science and I have minors in biology, chemistry and physiology and played on my university's soccer team all 4 years!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hunter doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hunter's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now