Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Palatine, IL 60074

Meet Jacqueline

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I just got done with my sophomore year in college at Illinois State University which is located in Normal, IL. I'm back at home for the summer and am looking for a babysitting job. I'm majoring in Psychology and want to become a child psychologist in the future. I was a preschool teacher through a program at my high school for 3.5 years. I also worked at a daycare facility for a brief time and got to work with kids from toddlers to elementary school aged children. I also babysat my two younger sisters when my mom was working. I'm very loving, patient, and enthusiastic. I love teaching children and reading them stories as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jacqueline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jacqueline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now