Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Palos Hills, IL 60465

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Jess! I am currently a senior at SIU studying business finance and looking for a summer babysitting job. I am fully vaccinated. Aside from enjoying spending time with children, I love to craft and spend time outdoors. I am very passionate about kids having fun without electronics, so I will always do my best to keep them busy while having fun. I have years of experience and first started babysitting at 16 years old. I also am an an animal lover, so pets are no problem with me... Actually a bonus :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now