Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Pekin, IL 61554

Meet Addison

  • Comfortable with pets

It is always hard looking for jobs for most people for me anything that works with kids draws my attention. I am currently 16 and a junior in high school. I am located in Pekin Illinois and am willing to travel to east Peoria and even Peoria. I have my own vehicle so we can go and do fun things and also run any necessary errands. I love to do projects with anybody and am always willing to help the kids if they need anything. My last job I was a lifeguard but unfortunately the pool closed because of the virus. I am first aid and CPR certified so I am trained and know what to do in case of an emergency. I always wake up early and am ready for the day never late to a job. I am a very trustworthy person you can count on me to Read more make sure that the kids enjoy each and every day they are with me. If you have any further questions feel free to ask!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Addison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Addison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now